Recensioni

9,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
10
Comfort
9,8
Posizione della struttura
9,7
Servizi
9,8
Staff
10
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,1

Recensioni

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Gianluca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 gennaio 2018
    Niente, tutto era perfetto
    Accoglienza,gentilezza,pulizia,comfort,privacy. Ottima struttura
    geom zeni
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 novembre 2017
    Struttura molto molto carina e servizio ottimo, tutto ben curato dall'accoglienza alle camere, colazione molto buona e ricca di scelta! Assolutamente consigliato! Complimenti a Cathy e Walter!
    Alessandra Rivella Due
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 agosto 2017
    Accoglienza splendida in una struttura incantevole
    silvano
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 agosto 2017

    Davvero un sogno

    Niente
    Tutto!!
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 luglio 2017

    Ottimo soggiorno

    La gentilezza e disponibilità dei proprietari! Le camere sono piene di comfort.
    paola
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 settembre 2016

    splendido

    stefania virginia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 settembre 2016

    Ottimo B&B all'interno del borgo

    Nulla
    La struttura è bella e molto curata nei particolari. La posizione è ottima, all'interno del borgo. La colazione è ottima,varia e soprattutto di qualità. La proprietaria è gentilissima e molto disponibile a fornire tutte le indicazioni per un buon soggiorno. Il prezzo è onesto.Sicuramente consigliato.
    Donald
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 maggio 2018

    Very memorable stay, highly recommend.

    Really, nothing could have been better.
    Charming place next to an excellent restaurant and bar. Rooms were spotless and the breakfast was excellent. It was so helpful to have the owner around as she is an expat American and can help with multiple areas. She told us about a hike to a World War II memorial above the town which we made, we would have never found about this without her. If you are looking for an interesting hike, ask her about it.
    Rodney
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 maggio 2018

    Excellent, we love places where they pay attention to the details and take pride in their craft.

    We noticed the Hotel Art Boutigue Acchiappasogni the year before during an earlier visit to Barga. We made a special trip back to make a stay this year and we were very pleased we did. Cathy and Walter were incredible host, sharing insights where to have dinner and making recommendations for our follow on travels. We truly enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning soon.
    Maureen
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 maggio 2018

    Excellent in everyway

    Central small hotel privately run with personal service you don’t find any more. In hotels.Our hosts did everything and more for us Delicious 5 star breakfast with everything you could imagine to eat in a breakfast room that resembles an art gallery Beautifully decorated room with original artwork and very cosy . Would recommend this to anyone in a heartbeat and will go back
    Paul
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 aprile 2018

    Brilliant!

    every detail was perfect and Cathy and Walter were the perfect hosts
    Lieve
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    3 gennaio 2018

    Excellent breakfast, tastefull rooms

    Rather compact rooms. As it is in an old building, rooms are rather small, with limited day light. Especially the bathroom is small. This is compensated by nice lighting, high standard finishings and interesting art works
    Excellent fresh breakfast with fruit, muesli, yoghurt, cakes and good cappucino. Friendly owners. Placed well in the beautiful town of Barga. Barga is worth a visit: not too touristy, yet full of history and beautiful landscape.
    italy2017
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    1 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gianna
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    vincent
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 luglio 2016

    Vincent's visit to Barga

    No bench to put luggage on
    Beautifully designed facility. Luxurious in every way which is amazing for a three room B&B in a small village. Fabulous breakfast. Very comfortable king size bed and very high quality sheets. Hermes toiletries
    Alexander
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 luglio 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Manuel
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 luglio 2016
    I booked this room based on the good reviews and i can only confirm. Basically, if you're looking for a relaxing stay in the area, this is about the best it gets.
    Sally
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 luglio 2016

    First class in all respects.